How to Close All Open Sessions in iCloud

The Apple storage service iCloud contains much personal info of the Apple Users. Therefore, as Apple users, we should be careful to protect our personal data in iCloud. People always be careless to open the sessions when using iCloud service, which is dangerous especially when the computer is a public one or used by other people. So it is necessary for us to know how to close all open sessions in iCloud. In this method, we needn’t be worry about someone can access our data because of our oversight.

Related Reading: How to Erase Privacy Info from an iPhone

How to close all open sessions in iCloud

The first thing to know is that this procedure is recommended that you perform on a computer, since from our iPhone, iPad or iPod we can have some problems to perform the steps listed below. Having clarified this point, the procedure is as follows:

  1. We entered the iCloud website (www.icloud.com) and started meeting with our account by entering our email and our password.
  2. Once we have logged in, click on the option “Settings” you will see in the bottom right of the screen.
  3. Clicking on this option will we open a new screen where you should see a summary of information from our profile iCloud. If you look at the right side of this screen you will see a section with the name “Advanced”, and below this section we will see the option “Data and security.” Click on this option.
  4. We will now open a small popup window with the title “Close all sessions”. This is precisely the option that allows us to immediately close all open our sessions iCloud account, so just click on the option “Log off all browsers” and automatically all our sessions have been closed.

It is important to bear in mind this procedure when using our iCloud account on computers or devices unrelated to ours. Keep in mind that every time we are more used to store large amounts of private information on our bills, not to mention the new option of iCloud photos that stores all our pictures and our videos in the cloud.

Resource:

http://www.tuexpertomovil.com/2015/01/04/como-cerrar-todas-las-sesiones-abiertas-en-icloud/

Other Post about Protect Your Personal Info:

How to Deleted iPhone Backup in iTunes

How to Deleted iPhone Backup on iCloud

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s